At Gerald McShane Elementary School our staff is dedicated to fostering academic excellence through the development of the whole student: physically, intellectually, and socially. We also emphasize the importance of friendship; we instill in our students a sense of belonging and provide them with a positive learning environment to motivate them to achieve their own personal success. 

ADMINISTRATION

Principal

Mr. D. Lee

dlee@emsb.qc.ca

ADMINISTRATION SUPPORT STAFF

NAME

TITLE

CONTACT

Ms. J. Colavincenzo Staff Assistant jcolavincenzo@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. J. Maalouf School Secretary jmaalouf@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. S. Tuzzolino Secretary - 50%
Ms. S. D’Addario Sport Concentration Coordinator sd’addario@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. K. Vella  CLC Coordinator cvella@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. C. Fraga BASE Daycare Technician cfraga@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. N. Lento          Library Documentation Technician
Mr. M. Pirollo Day Caretaker
Mr. G. Castagnino Night Caretaker
TEACHING STAFF

TEACHERS - PRE-KINDERGARTEN

SUBJECT

TEACHER NAME

CONTACT

Pre-KA

Ms. M. Roma

mroma@emsb.qc.ca

Pre-KB

Ms. P. Lacroce placroce@emsb.qc.ca

TEACHERS - KINDERGARTEN

SUBJECT

TEACHER NAME

CONTACT

KDG A

Ms. P. Tramontin

ptramontin@emsb.qc.ca

KDG B

Ms. A. Boivin

aboivin@emsb.qc.ca

TEACHERS - CYCLE ONE

SUBJECT

TEACHER NAME

CONTACT

Grade 1A

Ms. S. Lessard

slessard@emsb.qc.ca

Grade 1B

Ms. J. Colavincenzo

jcolavincenzo@emsb.qc.ca

Grade 2A

Ms. P. Naccarello

pnaccarello@emsb.qc.ca

Grade 2B

Ms. E. Iaccino

eiaccino@emsb.qc.ca

TEACHERS - CYCLE TWO

SUBJECT

TEACHER NAME

CONTACT

Grade 3A & 3/4C

Ms. S. Muzzo

smuzzo@emsb.qc.ca

Grade 3/4C & 3A 

Ms. A. Fata-Greco afata-greco@emsb.qc.ca

Grade 4A & 5B

Ms. A. Di Stefano

adistefano@emsb.qc.ca

Grade 5B & 4A

Ms. G. Legaré

glegare@emsb.qc.ca

Grade 3/4 Sport

Ms. M. Mercadante

mmercadante2@emsb.qc.ca

TEACHERS - CYCLE THREE

SUBJECT

TEACHER NAME

CONTACT

Grade 4A & 5B

Ms. A. Di Stefano

adistefano@emsb.qc.ca

Grade 5B & 4A

Ms. G. Legaré

glegare@emsb.qc.ca

Grade 6B

Mr. M. Lemaire

mlemaire@emsb.qc.ca

Grade 6B    

Ms. S. Arnoldo

sarnoldo@emsb.qc.ca

Grade 5/6 Sport

Ms. C. Gioia

cgioia@emsb.qc.ca

TEACHERS - SPECIALIZED

SUBJECT

TEACHER NAME

CONTACT

SEEDS  

Ms. M. Colacci  

mcolacci@emsb.qc.ca

Art

Ms. K. Dimopoulos

kdimopoulos@emsb.qc.ca

Music

Ms. C. Henebury

chenebury@emsb.qc.ca

Resource   

Ms. M. Maluorni    

mmaluorni@emsb.qc.ca

Physical Education

Ms. K. Gomes Silva

kgomessilva@emsb.qc.ca

PROFESSIONAL STAFF

NAME

TITLE

CONTACT

Ms. C. Zoumboulakis Speech & Language Pathologist
Ms. C. De Luca Occupational Therapist
Ms. C. Greenstone Special Education Consultant
Ms. M. Poullas Spiritual & Community Animator
Ms. N. Marget Psychologist
SPECIAL EDUCATION TECHNICIANS

NAME

TITLE

CONTACT

Ms. S. Sanchez SEEDS
Ms. N. Kaur  Pre-K
Ms. V. Di Lallo Pre-K
Ms. R. Homayun
Ms. T. Paci
Mr. M. Di Ciccio
CHILD CARE WORKERS (ATTENDANTS)

NAME

CONTACT

Ms. G. Lepore
Ms. S. Latreille
TBD
BASE DAYCARE

NAME

TITLE

CONTACT

Ms. C. Fraga Daycare Technician cfraga@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. I. Sansalone Educator
Ms. G. Lucia   Educator
Ms. C. Di Zazzo Educator
Ms. A. Rapone Educator
Ms. S. D’Addario Educator
Ms. K. De-Pippo Educator
Ms. R. Rea Educator
LUNCH MONITORS

NAME

CONTACT

Ms. G. De Filippis
Ms. R. Maria Porreca
Ms. L. Agnello
Ms. R. Teemal
Ms. M. Sanramaria
Ms. K. Vella